Game Schedule

Crestwood Field Hockey Varsity/Junior Varsity Schedule 2016 (subject to change)
Day Date Location Time Bus Arrival Departure ETA
Sat. Aug. 20 at Hershey High School opponents: Hershey, Ephrata, and Parkland 8:00AM 5:30 AM 5:45AM 3:00PM
Wed. Aug. 24 at Emmaus High School 4:15 PM 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 7:45PM
Tues. Sept. 6 at Oley Valley High School 4:15 PM 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 8:30PM
Thurs. Sept. 8 Home vs. Wyoming Valley West 4:15 PM NA NA NA
Sat. Sept. 10 Home vs. Whitehall 12:00 PM NA 10:45 AM NA
Mon. Sept. 12 at Abington Heights 4:15 PM 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 7:30 PM
Wed. Sept. 14 Home vs. Coughlin 4:15 PM NA NA NA
Sat. Sept. 17 at Selinsgrove High School Opponents: State College and Selinsgrove JV:11/1:15 V:12:15/2:30 8:30 AM 8:45 AM 5:15PM (if tailgate)
Wed. Sept. 21 at Dallas High School 4:15 PM 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 7:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 23 Home vs. Delaware Valley 4:15 PM NA NA NA
Mon. Sept. 26 at Hazleton Area High School 6:30 PM 4:15 PM 4:30 PM 10:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 30 Home vs. Honesdale 4:14 PM NA NA NA
Sat. Oct. 1 Home vs. Lackawanna Trail 12:00 PM* NA 10:45 AM NA
Mon. Oct. 3 Home vs. Lake Lehman 6:30 PM NA 5:15 PM NA
Wed. Oct. 5 at Pittston 4:15 PM 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 7:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 10 Home vs. Tunkhannock 4:15 PM NA NA NA
Wed. Oct. 12 at Wallenpaupack 4:15 PM 1:30 PM 1:45 PM 7:45 PM
Mon. Oct. 17 Home vs. Wyoming Area 4:15 PM NA NA NA
Thurs. Oct. 20 at Wyoming Seminary 4:15 PM 2:30 PM 2:45 PM 7:00 PM
*SAT date - possible change of date
Possible practices on Sundays - September 25, October 2, and October 16
Will discuss Labor Day weekend schedule, but a Labor Day practice will NOT be an option.