District Administration

Robert F. Mehalick, M.ED.
Superintendent

570-474-6888

robert.mehalick@csdcomets.org

Peter T. Bard, M.ED.
Business Manager

570-474-6782
Ext. 320

peter.bard@csdcomets.org

Bonnie R. Gregory 
Elementary Principal 
Rice Campus

570-868-3161

bonnie.gregory@csdcomets.org

Kevin Seyer 
Elementary Principal 
Fairview Campus

570-474-5943

kevin.seyer@csdcomets.org

Margaret S. Foster 
Secondary Principal of Academic Affairs

570-474-6782
Ext. 307

margaret.foster@csdcomets.org

John Gorham 
Secondary Principal of Student Affairs

570-474-6782
Ext. 340

john.gorham@csdcomets.org

Scott Brumagin  
Supervisor of Facilities

570-474-6782
Ext. 336

scott.brumagin@csdcomets.org

Damien Blanchard 
Director of Technology

570-474-6782
Ext. 343

damien.blanchard@csdcomets.org

Beth Anne Harris 
Supervisor of Behavioral Health and Special Programs

570-474-6782
Ext. 345

bethanne.harris@csdcomets.org

Stephanie Wychock
School Psychologist

570-474-6782
Ext. 345

stephanie.wychock@csdcomets.org

Piero A. Sassu
Chief of School Police/ SPO

570-474-6782
Ext. 337

piero.sassu@csdcomets.org

Dean Ambosie
Director of Athletics

570-474-6782

dean.ambosie@csdcomets.org

David A. Feller
Metz Culinary 
Food Service Director

570-474-6782
Ext. 311

david.feller@csdcomets.org